Pet Food Express Showcase

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2019.
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Description: 

Come join us for our semi-monthly Dog Showcase at the Pet Food Express in Fremont, CA!

39010 Paseo Padre Parkway Fremont, CA

(510) 713-9999

Every 1st & 3rd Saturday from 11am to 2pm

Event Image:

Time:
11:00am - 2:00pm

Time: 
11:00am - 2:00pm